Discovery Institute - Header Graphic
title arrow
dotted line
Discovery Institute Contact Information

Discovery Institute main offices are located in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.


Seattle Headquarters:
Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320
Washington DC Office:
Discovery Institute
3213 Duke Street #812
Alexandria, VA  22314

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (202) 558-7085


Discovery Staff Extensions:
 
Name Ext. Title / Position Contact Info
Steven J Buri 125 President
Sarah Chaffee 120 Program Officer for Education and Public Policy schaffee@discovery.org
Bruce Chapman 101 Chairman of the Board
Robert L Crowther, II 107 Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culture rob@discovery.org
Janine Dixon 108 Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jdixon@discovery.org
Eric Garcia 104 Vice President
Hance Haney Director of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office (202) 558-7085
Peter H Hanley Director, American Center for Transforming Education phanley@discovery.org
Janice Hilton 122 Data and Research Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jhilton@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer 152 Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science & Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid 306 Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer (425) 296-4574 andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin 157 Development Officer & Regional Representative, CSC dmclaughlin@discovery.org
Stephen C Meyer Director, Center for Science & Culture
Discovery Operator 100 (206) 292-0401
Keith Pennock 103 Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S Powell Senior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality (954) 532-6324
Tessa Rath 123 Program Coordinator, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality trath@discovery.org
Ted Robinson 122 Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culture tedrobinson@discovery.org
Donna J Scott 128 Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culture djscott@discovery.org
Kelley J Unger 126 Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West 110 Vice President, Discovery Institute, and Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture
Bethany A. Woodward 153 Stewardship Associate, Center for Science & Culture bwoodward@discovery.org
Dani Zorn 118 Education Coordinator, American Center for Transforming Education dzorn@discovery.org

General inquiries: info@discovery.org