Discovery Institute - Header Graphic
title arrow
dotted line
Discovery Institute Contact Information

Discovery Institute main offices are located in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.


Seattle Headquarters:
Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320
Washington DC Office:
Discovery Institute
3213 Duke Street #812
Alexandria, VA  22314

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (202) 558-7085


Discovery Staff Extensions:
 
Name Ext. Title / Position Contact Info
Steven J Buri 125 President
Bruce Chapman 101 Chairman of the Board
Robert L. Crowther, II 107 Director of Communications, Center for Science and Culture rob@discovery.org
Janine Dixon 108 Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science and Culture jdixon@discovery.org
Eric Garcia 104 Director of Finance and Operations
Hance Haney Director of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office (202) 558-7083
Jens Jorgenson 153 Asst to CSC Associate Director and Special Projects Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jjorgenson@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer 152 Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science and Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Casey Luskin 119 Research Coordinator, Center for Science and Culture cluskin@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid 309 Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer 425-296-4574 andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin 157 Development Officer & Regional Representative, CSC 206-292-0401 dmclaughlin@discovery.org
John R. Miller
Discovery Operator 100 206-292-0401
Keith Pennock 103 Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S Powell Senior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, and Morality (954) 532-6324
Jay W Richards 160 Director, Center on Wealth, Poverty and Morality, Senior Fellow, Center for Science and Culture
Ted Robinson 122 Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culture 206-292-0401 tedrobinson@discovery.org
Anna Salick 102 Administration & Events Coordinator 206-292-0401 annas@discovery.org
Donna J Scott 128 Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culture djscott@discovery.org
Kelley J. Unger 126 Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science and Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West 110 Senior Fellow and Associate Director, Center for Science and Culture

General inquiries: info@discovery.org